Thursday, June 11, 2020
09:40
12.29 21.65 B's26
Friday, June 12, 2020
09:50
11.55 22.61 B's28
Saturday, June 13, 2020
03:45
11.34 23.36 B's28
06:35
12.62 21.50 B's28
09:40
16.10 21.15 B's28
09:40
11.50 22.80 B's28
Sunday, June 14, 2020
03:05
GWS
11.33 23.36 B's27
05:35
11.85 22.02 B's28
08:05
12.61 21.56 B's28
Thursday, June 18, 2020
09:40
1- 2- B's4
Friday, June 19, 2020
09:50
GWS
1- 2- B's4
Saturday, June 20, 2020
03:45
1- 2- B's4
06:35
1- 2- B's4
09:40
1- 2- B's4
09:40
1- 2- B's4
Sunday, June 21, 2020
03:05
1- 2- B's4
05:35
1- 2- B's4
08:05
1- 2- B's4
Thursday, June 25, 2020
09:40
1- 2- B's4
Friday, June 26, 2020
09:50
GWS
11.75 22.08 B's4
Saturday, June 27, 2020
03:45
1- 2- B's4
06:35
13.22 21.34 B's4
09:40
1- 2- B's4
09:40
11.64 22.23 B's4
Sunday, June 28, 2020
03:05
1- 2- B's4
05:35
1- 2- B's4
08:05
1- 2- B's4
Thursday, July 2, 2020
09:40
11.90 21.85 B's4
Friday, July 3, 2020
09:50
11.34 23.22 B's4
Saturday, July 4, 2020
03:45
12.08 21.75 B's4
06:35
11.11 26.60 B's4
09:40
11.64 22.23 B's4
Sunday, July 5, 2020
03:05
11.98 21.82 B's4
05:35
1- 2- B's4
08:05
GWS
1- 2- B's4