Friday, June 12, 2020
19:00
17.48 X4.20 21.59 B's49
Saturday, June 13, 2020
13:00
13.55 X3.20 22.42 B's49
16:00
11.63 X4.10 26.90 B's49
19:00
11.86 X3.75 24.87 B's49
Sunday, June 14, 2020
13:00
11.83 X3.80 25.31 B's49
19:00
11.67 X4.15 26.37 B's49
Monday, June 15, 2020
19:00
11.42 X5.00 210.33 B's49
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
19:00
13.15 X3.42 22.49 B's49
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
13:00
16.23 X3.85 21.72 B's31
16:00
12.59 X3.34 23.07 B's31
19:00
11.91 X3.38 25.05 B's31
Thursday, June 18, 2020
16:00
13.80 X3.40 22.16 B's31
19:00
11.55 X4.55 27.46 B's31
Friday, June 19, 2020
16:00
12.06 X3.50 24.20 B's32
Saturday, June 20, 2020
16:00
13.97 X3.64 22.13 B's31
19:00
11.57 X4.45 27.18 B's32
Sunday, June 21, 2020
16:00
12.49 X3.46 23.02 B's16
16:00
11.55 X4.30 27.30 B's16
Monday, June 22, 2020
16:00
12.50 X3.40 23.08 B's17
19:00
13.92 X3.35 22.14 B's17
20:00
110.50 X5.70 21.34 B's9
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
19:00
18.80 X5.40 21.39 B's17
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
16:00
12.82 X3.40 22.69 B's20
19:00
13.70 X3.56 22.14 B's16