Friday, February 21, 2020
18:00
11.18 X15.00 27.50 B's48
18:30
11.50 X9.50 23.64 B's47
19:00
19.25 X17.25 21.13 B's48
Saturday, February 22, 2020
15:30
12.80 X8.90 21.70 B's31
Monday, February 24, 2020
18:00
1- X- 2- B's1
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
18:00
1- X- 2- B's1
18:00
1- X- 2- B's1
18:00
1- X- 2- B's1
Thursday, February 27, 2020
18:00
1- X- 2- B's1
18:00
1- X- 2- B's1
Friday, February 28, 2020
18:30
1- X- 2- B's1
Sunday, March 1, 2020
15:00
1- X- 2- B's1
Monday, March 2, 2020
18:00
1- X- 2- B's1
18:00
1- X- 2- B's1
18:00
1- X- 2- B's1
18:00
1- X- 2- B's1
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
18:00
1- X- 2- B's1
18:00
1- X- 2- B's1
Thursday, March 5, 2020
18:00
1- X- 2- B's1
18:00
1- X- 2- B's1
18:00
1- X- 2- B's1
18:45
1- X- 2- B's1
Friday, March 6, 2020
18:00
1- X- 2- B's1
19:00
1- X- 2- B's1